Contact Us

Want to contact us, or have a question about our programs and services? At American Highways, we have a team of experts who are ready to help.

Terri Johnson
Vice President

800-929-1500 x 1123 (Direct)
330-659-8912 (Fax)
terri.johnson@highwaysinsurance.com
Tod Carney
National Account Manager

800-929-1500 x 5690 (Direct)
330-659-8912 (Fax)
tod.carney@highwaysinsurance.com
Donna Schultz
Office Manager

800-935-2442 x 1105 (Direct)
330-659-8912 (Fax)
donna.schultz@highwaysinsurance.com
 
Rob Divine
Regional Account Manager

800-935-2442 x 5176 (Direct)
330-659-8912 (Fax)
rob.divine@highwaysinsurance.com
 
Anita Milligan
Account Service Representative I

800-935-2442 x 5008 (Direct)
330-659-8912 (Fax)
anita.milligan@highwaysinsurance.com
 
Shirley Anshutz
Account Service Representative II

800-935-2442 x 1570 (Direct)
330-659-8912 (Fax)
shirley.anshutz@highwaysinsurance.com
  • American Highways
    Insurance Agency

    3250 Interstate Drive
    Richfield, OH 44286-9000
    800-935-2442 (Phone)
    330-659-8912 (Fax)

©2017 American Highways Insurance Agency All Rights Reserved.
American Highways Insurance Agency is an affiliate of National Interstate Insurance Company, and a wholly-owned subsidiary of National Interstate Corporation.
American Highways Legal Notice and Terms and Conditions.